Contact Us

For general questions or additional information about the Human Resources Office, please contact us at:

Human Resources Office
333 South Street, Suite 450
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
PHONE 774-455-7100
FAX 774-455-7550

Executive Office

Andrew Russell
Chief HR Officer
arussell@umassp.edu
774-455-7590

Benefits & Employee Relations

Jacquie Kittler
Assistant Director of HR Services and Benefits
jkittler@umassp.edu
774-455-7559

Anna Pitocchelli
Manager, Benefits & Employee Relations
apitocchelli@umassp.edu
774-455-7568

Supplemental Retirement Programs

Matt Wamback
HR Operations Manager
mwamback@umassp.edu 
774-455-7571

Karen Wilson
Retirement Plan Specialist
kwilson@umassp.edu
774-455-7586

HR Systems

Laura Neill
Associate Director, HRIS
lneill@umassp.edu
774-455-7570

Carol Dugard
Assistant Director, HR Systems
cdugard@umassp.edu
774-455-7572

Payroll

Sharon Vieira
Payroll Manager
svieira@umassp.edu
774-455-7566

Christina Flagg
Assistant Payroll Manager
clflagg@umassp.edu
774-455-7579

Christine Neeser
Payroll Clerk
cneeser@umassp.edu
774-455-7978

Jennifer Zelent
Payroll Clerk
jzelent@umassp.edu
774-455-7596