Contact HR

For general questions or additional information about the Human Resources Office, please contact us at:

Human Resources Office
333 South Street, Suite 450
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
PHONE 774-455-7150
FAX 774-455-7574

Executive Office

Mark Preble, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Chief Human Resources Officer, Title IX Coordinator
mpreble@umassp.edu
617-287-4021

Jillian Warren
Administrative Coordinator
jwarren@umassp.edu
774-455-7140

Benefits & Employee Relations

Jacquie Kittler, PHR, SHRM-CP
Assistant Director of HR Services and Benefits, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
jkittler@umassp.edu
774-455-7559

Jennifer Forsberg, SHRM-CP
Senior HR Generalist
jforsberg@umassp.edu 
774-455-7567

Supplemental Retirement Programs

Matt Wamback, SHRM-CP
HR Operations Manager
mwamback@umassp.edu 
774-455-7571

HR Systems

Laura Neill
Associate Director, HRIS
lneill@umassp.edu
774-455-7570

Carol Dugard
Assistant Director, HR Systems
cdugard@umassp.edu
774-455-7572

Payroll

Sharon Vieira
Payroll Manager
svieira@umassp.edu
774-455-7566

Christina Flagg
Assistant Payroll Manager
clflagg@umassp.edu
774-455-7579

Christine Neeser
Payroll Clerk
cneeser@umassp.edu
774-455-7978

Jennifer Zelent
Payroll Clerk
jzelent@umassp.edu
774-455-7596