Contact HR

For general questions or additional information about the Human Resources Office, please contact us at:

Human Resources Office
333 South Street, Suite 400
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
PHONE 774-455-7150
FAX 774-455-7574

Executive Office

Mark Preble, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Chief Human Resources Officer, Title IX Coordinator
mpreble@umassp.edu
617-287-4021

John D. Dunlap
Deputy Chief Human Resources Officer
jdunlap@umassp.edu
617-287-6796

Jillian Warren
Administrative Coordinator
jwarren@umassp.edu
774-455-7140

Employee Relations

Jacquie Kittler, PHR, SHRM-CP
Assistant Director of HR Employee Relations and Benefits, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
jkittler@umassp.edu
774-455-7559

Benefits and Recruitment

Matthew Wamback, SHRM-CP
HR Operations Manager
mwamback@umassp.edu 
774-455-7571

HR Systems

Carol Dugard
Assistant Director, HR Systems
cdugard@umassp.edu
774-455-7572

HR Data Group

Sharon Vieira
Payroll Manager
svieira@umassp.edu
774-455-7566

Christine Neeser
Payroll Clerk
cneeser@umassp.edu
774-455-7978