Contact the Treasurer's Office

For general questions or additional information about the Treasurer's Office, please contact us at:

Central Administrative Services
333 South Street, Suite 450, Shrewsbury, MA 01545-4176
Main Office: (774) 455-7575       Fax: (774) 455-7592

Management

Lisa Calise
Senior Vice President for Administration & Finance and Treasurer
LCalise@umassp.edu 
617-287-7187

Andrew Russell
Senior Assistant Vice President of Operations and Associate Treasurer
arussell@umassp.edu
774-455-7590

Cash Management

Kathryn White
Director of Merchant Services & Internal Controls
kjwhite@umassp.edu
774-455-7581

Banking & Reconciliation

Monica Jackson
Senior Cash Manager
mjackson@umassp.edu
774-455-7582

Nancy O'Malley
Cash Management Analyst
NOMalley@umassp.edu
774-455-7578

Maribel Ismail
Reconciliation Analyst
mismail@umassp.edu
774-455-7576

Eugenia Marohn
Reconciliation Analyst
emarohn@umassp.edu
774-455-7580

Nery Vega
Banking Services Analyst
nvega@umassp.edu
774-455-7591

Investments

Meghan Wood
Financial Reporting Analyst
mwood@umassp.edu
774-455-7583

Molly Carmody
Financial Reporting Analyst
mcarmody@umassp.edu

Operations

Frank Trolio
Operations Manager
ftrolio@umassp.edu
774-455-7584

Kathryn Robinson
Treasury Operations Analyst
krobinson@umassp.edu
774-455-7595

Insurance & Retirement

Insurance inquiries, requests and questions
insurance@umassp.edu

Joshua Tucker
Insurance Risk Analyst
JTucker1@umassp.edu
774-455-7616

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taxation

Kathleen O'Neil
Assistant Treasurer
KONeil@umassp.edu
774-455-7515

Jianli Yang
Tax Accountant
JYang@umassp.edu
774-455-7120

Randi B. Fay
Tax & Merchant Services Analyst
RFay@umassp.edu
774-455-7531

Accounts Payable Department Inquiries

University of Massachusetts – Amherst
Mass Venture Center
100 Venture Way, Rm 319
Hadley, MA 01035
Phone: (413) 545-4710
Fax: (413) 545-4233
Website

University of Massachusetts – Boston
100 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125
Phone: (617) 287-5120
Fax: (617) 287-5145
Website

University of Massachusetts – Dartmouth
North Dartmouth, MA 02747-2300
Phone: (508) 999-8000
Fax:  (508) 999-9138
Website

University of Massachusetts – Lowell
Dugan Hall Room 200
883 Broadway Street
Lowell, MA  01854
Phone: (978) 934-3470
Fax: (978) 934-3004
Website

University of Massachusetts – Medical School
55 Lake Ave North
Worcester, MA 01655
Phone: (508) 856-3204
Fax: (508) 856-4866

University of Massachusetts – President’s Office
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Phone: (774) 455-7545
Fax: (774) 455-7550
Website