Contact the Treasurer's Office

For general questions or additional information about the Treasurer's Office, please contact us at:

Central Administrative Services
333 South Street, Suite 450, Shrewsbury, MA 01545-4176
Main Office: (774) 455-7100       Fax: (774) 455-7592

Management

Lisa Calise
Senior Vice President for Administration & Finance and Treasurer
LCalise@umassp.edu 
617-287-7187

Andrew Russell
Senior Assistant Vice President of Operations and Associate Treasurer
arussell@umassp.edu
774-455-7590

Cash Management

Investments & Operations

Meghan Wood
Assistant Treasurer Operations
mwood@umassp.edu
774-455-7583

Molly Carmody
Financial Reporting Analyst
mcarmody@umassp.edu
774-455-7585

Maribel Ismail
Reconciliation Analyst
mismail@umassp.edu
774-455-7576

Eugenia Marohn
Reconciliation Analyst
emarohn@umassp.edu
774-455-7580

Banking

Monica Jackson
Director of Cash Management
mjackson@umassp.edu
774-455-7582

Nancy O'Malley
Cash Management Analyst
NOMalley@umassp.edu
774-455-7578

Nery Vega
Banking Services Analyst
nvega@umassp.edu
774-455-

Luella da Costa
Administrative Assistant
LDaCosta@umassp.edu
774-455-7577

Merchant Services & Unclaimed Property

Kathryn White
Director of Merchant Services & Unclaimed Property
kjwhite@umassp.edu
774-455-75817591

Kathryn Robinson
Treasury Analyst
krobinson@umassp.edu
774-455-7595

Insurance

Insurance inquiries, requests and questions
insurance@umassp.edu

Joshua Tucker
Insurance Risk Analyst
JTucker1@umassp.edu
774-455-7616

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taxation

Kathleen O'Neil
Assistant Treasurer Tax Compliance
KONeil@umassp.edu
774-455-7515

Jianli Yang
Tax Accountant
JYang@umassp.edu
774-455-7120

Randi B. Fay
Tax & Merchant Services Analyst
RFay@umassp.edu
774-455-7531