Contact the General Counsel

Gerard T. Leone, Jr. | General Counsel

Denise Barton | Deputy General Counsel

Peter Michelson | Deputy General Counsel

General Contact Information

For general questions or additional information about the Office of the General Counsel, please contact us at:


309 Whitmore Administration Building
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-2204

Amherst Attorneys


One Beacon Street, 31st Floor
Boston, MA 02108
Main line: (774) 455-7300

Boston Attorneys


333 South Street, 4th Floor
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Main line: (774) 455-7300

Shrewsbury Attorneys

Compliance and Governance

Compliance & Governance Attorneys