Contact the Controller's Office

For general questions or additional information about the University Controller’s Office, please contact us at:

University Controller’s Office
333 South Street, Suite 450
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
FAX 774-455-7550

Staff Directory

Christine Wilda
Senior Vice President for Administration & Finance and Treasurer
(774) 455-7549
cwilda@umassp.edu

Sarah Mongeau
University Controller
(774) 455-7520
smongeau@umassp.edu

Kathryn Dakai
Assistant Controller
(774) 455-7548
kdakai@umassp.edu

Holly Wang
Associate Controller
(774) 455-7854
hwang@umassp.edu

Lynne Ferrell
Director of Accounts Payable
(774) 455-7545
lferrell@umassp.edu

Lorie Orszulak
Asset & Expense Manager
(774) 455-7544
lorszulak@umassp.edu

Audrey Sullivan
Grant & Procard Administrator
(774) 455-7522
asullivan@umassp.edu

Lindsey Lawton
Sr. Accounting Analyst & MMARS Liaison
(774) 455-7542
llawton@umassp.edu 

Virginia Maki
Sr. Grants AR & Billing Analyst
(774) 455-7528
vmaki@umassp.edu

Paula Cassanelli
Accounting Analyst
(774) 455-7526
pcassanelli@umassp.edu