Executive Leadership

Marty Meehan, J.D.
UMass System President and
President, UMass Foundation
617.287.7050; umasspresident@umassp.edu

James R. Julian Jr., J.D.
Executive Vice President
617.287.7050

Lisa A. Calise
Sr. Vice President for Administration & Finance
and Treasurer
617.287.7050; lcalise@umassp.edu

Jeffrey Cournoyer
Vice President for Communications
617.287.7377; jcournoyer@umassp.edu

Donald Kilburn
Chief Executive Officer of UMassOnline
617.287.7050; dkilburn@umassonline.net

Gerry Leone, J.D.
University General Counsel
617.287.7003; gleone@umassp.edu

John Letchford
Chief Information Officer
617.287.7050; jletchford@umassp.edu

Katherine S. Newman, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs
617.287.7050; knewman@umassp.edu
Biography/CV

Charles J. Pagnam
Vice President for Advancement and
Executive Vice President of the Foundation
617.287.7050; cpagnam@umassp.edu

Katie Stebbins
Vice President for Economic Development
617.287.7050; kstebbins@umassp.edu

Marcellette G. Williams, Ph.D.
Vice President and Senior Executive
Fellow for Global Strategy
617.287.7050; mwilliams@umassp.edu