International Relations Advisory Council

The International Relations Advisory Council meets quarterly with the senior vice president for academic affairs, student affairs and international relations to share updates concerning international activities occurring on their respective campus. Chancellors from each campus work with the provosts to nominate council members whose role it is to advise the senior vice president on matters pertaining to international relations.

Chair - University of Massachusetts President's Office

Sandra Blanchette, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Student Affairs & International Relations
University of Massachusetts - Office of the President
One Beacon Street, 31st Floor
Boston, MA 02108
sblanchette@umassp.edu

Candyce Carragher
Senior Executive Associate
ccarragher@umassp.edu
Phone: 617-287-5329

University of Massachusetts Amherst

Kalpen Trivedi, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for International Programs
International Programs Office
University of Massachusetts Amherst
161 Presidents Drive, Amherst, MA 01002
Phone: 413.545.4986
ktrivedi@ipo.umass.edu

University of Massachusetts Boston

Shaun Morgan
Executive Director, International Student & Scholar Services
Office of Global Programs
University of Massachusetts Boston
100 Morrissey Boulevard, Boston, MA 02125-3393
 

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

Magali Carrera, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
285 Old Westport Road, North Dartmouth, MA 02747-2300
Phone: 1.508.910.6503
mcarrera@umassd.edu

University of Massachusetts Lowell

Steven Tello, Ed.D.
Vice Provost, Innovation and Workforce Development
University of Massachusetts Lowell, 220 Pawtucket Street, Suite 480G
Lowell, MA 01854
Phone: 978-934-4240
steven_tello@uml.edu

University of Massachusetts Medical School

Teresa Zash, J.D., LLM
Director, International Support Services
University of Massachusetts Medical School
333 South Street, Shrewsbury, MA  01545
Phone: 508-856-5746
teresa.zash@umassmed.edu