Contact AASAIR

For general questions or additional information about AASAIR, please contact us at:

Office of Academic Affairs, Student Affairs & International Relations
University of Massachusetts President's Office
One Beacon Street, 31st Floor
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 617-287-7050

AASAIR

Robert Gamache, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor for Academic Affairs
rgamache@umassp.edu

Sandra Blanchette, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
sblanchette@umassp.edu

Andrew Karberg, M.A., J.D.
Export Control Officer
akarberg@umassp.edu

Susan Krauss Whitbourne, Ph.D.
UMass System Scholarship Coordinator
skwhitbourne@umassp.edu

Candyce Carragher
Senior Executive Associate
ccarragher@umassp.edu

Institutional Research

Ismael E. Carreras, Ph.D.
Chief Data Strategist and Director
icarreras@umassp.edu

Adam B. Collins, M.A.
Senior Institutional Research Analyst
acollins@umassp.edu

Preethi Lodha, M.S.
Senior Data Warehouse Specialist
plodha@umassp.edu