Contact AASAIR

For general questions or additional information about AASAIR, please contact us at:

Office of Academic Affairs, Student Affairs & International Relations
University of Massachusetts President's Office
One Beacon Street, 31st Floor
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 617-287-7050

AASAIR

Katherine Newman, Ph.D.
System Chancellor for Academic Programs and
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, Student Affairs and Economic Development

 

Robert Gamache, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President Academic Affairs, Student Affairs & International Relations
rgamache@umassp.edu

Candyce Carragher
Senior Executive Associate
ccarragher@umassp.edu  |  617.287.5329

Andrew Karberg, M.A., J.D.
Export Control Officer
akarberg@umassp.edu

Susan Krauss Whitbourne, Ph.D.
UMass System Scholarship Coordinator
skwhitbourne@umassp.edu

Institutional Research

Ismael E. Carreras, Ph.D.
Chief Data Strategist and Director
icarreras@umassp.edu

Preethi Lodha, M.S.
Senior Data Warehouse Specialist
plodha@umassp.edu