Contact AASAIR

For general questions or additional information about AASAIR, please contact us at:

Office of Academic Affairs, Student Affairs & International Relations

Please note as of Monday, November 2nd our new office location will be:
One Beacon Street, 31st Floor
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 617-287-7000

AASAIR

Marcellette G. Williams, Ph.D
Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs, Student Affairs & International Relations
mwilliams@umassp.edu

Edmund Beard, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor
ebeard@umassp.edu

Susan Bronstein, Ed.D.
Program Director, ABLE4STEM
sbronstein@umassp.edu

John Cunningham, Ph.D.
CEO of UMass Online and Vice President of Academic Affairs
jcunningham@umassp.edu

Robert Gamache, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor
rgamache@umassp.edu

Andrew Karberg, MA, JD
Export Control Officer
akarberg@umassp.edu

Michael Keating
Senior Project Advisor
mkeating@umassp.edu

Susan Kelly
Deputy Chief Operating Officer & Assistant VP for International Relations
skelly@umassp.edu

Patricia F. Plummer, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor
pplummer@umassp.edu

Erica M. White
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, Student Affairs & International Relations
emwhite@umassp.edu

Institutional Research

Neena Verma, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Research, President's Office
nverma@umassp.edu

Adam B. Collins
Institutional Research Analyst
acollins@umassp.edu

Preethi Lodha
Senior Data Warehouse Specialist
plodha@umassp.edu

Barbara Velardi
Institutional Research Associate
bvelardi@umassp.edu