UNIVERSITY OF MASSACHUSETTS BOARD OF TRUSTEES

DOC. T24-046

OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE LEADERSHIP 2024/2025

Chairman Stephen R. Karam

(Serves at the Pleasure of the Governor)

Vice Chair Mary L. Burns

Chair, Academic & Student Affairs

Imari K. Paris Jeffries

Vice Chair, Academic & Student Affairs

Julie Ramos Gagliardi

Chair, Administration & Finance Michael V. O'Brien Vice Chair, Administration & Finance Elizabeth D. Scheibel

Chair, Audit & Risk Elizabeth D. Scheibel Vice Chair, Audit & Risk Joseph C. Sullivan

Chair, Athletics David M. Brunelle Vice Chair, Athletics Vacant

Chair, Compensation Stephen R. Karam Vice Chair, Compensation Robert Epstein

Chair, Governance Stephen R. Karam Vice Chair, Governance Mary L. Burns

Secretary to the Board of Trustees Zunilka M. Barrett

Effective September 19, 2024