Help Desk Training Schedule

Beacon Street

Training Topic Date & Time Location
Slack Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Wood Conference Room
Zoom Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm Knapp Conference Room
Audio Visual Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm Wood Conference Room
Advanced Printers Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm Printer IT Area
Slack Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Wood Conference Room
Zoom Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm Knapp Conference Room
Audio Visual Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm Wood Conference Room
Advanced Printers Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm Printer IT Area
Slack Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Wood Conference Room
Zoom Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm Knapp Conference Room
Audio Visual Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm Knapp Conference Room
Advanced Printers Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm Printer IT Area
Slack Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Wood Conference Room
Zoom Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm Knapp Conference Room
Audio Visual Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm Knapp Conference Room

Pages

South Street

Training Topic Date & Time Location
Slack Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Norfolk Conference Room
Audio Visual Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm Norfolk Conference Room
Zoom Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm Norfolk Conference Room
Advanced Printers Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm Pole AA 7.5
Slack Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Norfolk Conference Room
Audio Visual Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm Norfolk Conference Room
Zoom Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm Norfolk Conference Room
Slack Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Norfolk Conference Room
Audio Visual Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm Norfolk Conference Room
Zoom Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm Norfolk Conference Room
Slack Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Norfolk Conference Room
Audio Visual Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm Norfolk Conference Room
Zoom Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm Norfolk Conference Room
Slack Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Norfolk Conference Room
Audio Visual Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm Norfolk Conference Room

Pages