'Remember me' option grayed out in Duo.

Remember me checkbox grayed out?  If you have set Duo to send you a push notification automatically, the Remember me for 30 days checkbox may be grayed out.  Cancel the push by clicking the blue Cancel button in the lower right corner of the window. You will then be able to click the checkbox.  Then you will need to click the Send Me a Push button (or choose another option if you wish) to authenticate.  If the Remember me for 30 days option is not checked, you will need to choose your authentication method each time Duo is used.  Additionally, you may need to clear your browser cache to enable/disable this option.

Last Updated

Kelly Weeks
July 28, 2019