Contact the Treasurer's Office

For general questions or additional information about the Treasurer's Office, please contact us at:

Central Administrative Services
333 South Street, Suite 450, Shrewsbury, MA 01545-4176
Main Office (774) 455-7575 Fax (774) 455-7592

Management

Lisa Calise
Senior Vice President for Administration & Finance and Treasurer
LCalise@umassp.edu 
 

 

Cash Management

Theresa O'Neil
Associate Treasurer
toneil@umassp.edu
774-455-7585

Kathryn White
Director of Merchant Services and Internal Controls
kjwhite@umassp.edu
774-455-7581

Nery Vega
Banking Services Analyst
nvega@umassp.edu
774-455-7591

Maribel Ismail
Reconciliation Analyst
mismail@umassp.edu
774-455-7576

Gena Marohn
Reconciliation Analyst
emarohn@umassp.edu
774-455-7580

Meghan Wood
Financial Reporting Analyst
mwood@umassp.edu
774-455-7583

Amy Freeburn
Cash Management Analyst
afreeburn@umassp.edu
774-455-7578

Monica Jackson
Senior Cash Manager
mjackson@umassp.edu
774-455-7582

Frank Trolio
Operations Manager
ftrolio@umassp.edu
774-455-7584

Jennifer Lozier-Fontaine
Treasury Operations Analyst
jlozierfontaine@umassp.edu
774-455-7577

Kathryn Robinson
Treasury Operations Analyst
krobinson@umassp.edu
774-455-7595

Taxation

Kathy O'Neil
Assistant Treasurer
KONeil@umassp.edu
774-455-7515

Devonna D. Williams
Tax Analyst
Dwilliams@umassp.edu
774-455-7531

Accounts Payable Department Inquiries

University of Massachusetts – Amherst
405 Goodell Building
140 Hicks Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9272
Phone: (413) 545-4710
Fax: (413) 545-4233
Website

University of Massachusetts – Boston
100 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125
Phone: (617) 287-5120
Fax: (617) 287-5145
Website

University of Massachusetts – Dartmouth
North Dartmouth, MA 02747-2300
Phone: (508) 999-8000
Fax:  (508) 999-9138
Website

University of Massachusetts – Lowell
Dugan Hall Room 200
883 Broadway Street
Lowell, MA  01854
Phone: (978) 934-3470
Fax: (978) 934-3004
Website

University of Massachusetts – Medical School
55 Lake Ave North
Worcester, MA 01655
Phone: (508) 856-3204
Fax: (508) 856-4866

University of Massachusetts – President’s Office
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Phone: (774) 455-7545
Fax: (774) 455-7550
Website