Travel Contacts

Campus Travel Administrators: If you have any questions regarding the travel program, or need assistance with training, please contact your campus travel administrator.

Campus Contact
Amherst Gary Duggan, gsduggan@admin.umass.edu
Carol Blajda, cablajda@admin.umass.edu
Boston KrisAnn O'Herron, KrisAnn.OHerron@umb.edu
Dartmouth Deborah Fisher, dfisher@umassp.edu
Lowell Eleni Pigakis, Eleni_Pigakis@uml.edu
Rebecca Spanos, Rebecca_Spanos@uml.edu
Medical School Bonnie-Anne Mathias, Bonnie-Anne.Mathias@umassmed.edu
President's Office Deborah Fisher, dfisher@umassp.edu