Contact Us

For general questions or additional information about the Human Resources Office, please contact us at:

Human Resources Office
333 South Street, Suite 450
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
PHONE 774-455-7100
FAX 774-455-7550

Executive Office

Andrew Russell
Interim Chief HR Officer
arussell@umassp.edu
774-455-7590

Benefits & Employee Relations

Anna Pitocchelli
Manager, Benefits & Employee Relations
apitocchelli@umassp.edu
774-455-7568

David Estrella
HR Generalist
destrella@umassp.edu
774-455-7567

HR Systems

Laura Neill
Associate Director, HRIS
lneill@umassp.edu
774-455-7570

Carol Dugard
Interim Assistant Director, HR Systems
cdugard@umassp.edu
774-455-7572

Payroll

Agnes Bolton
Payroll Manager
abolton@umassp.edu
774-455-7566

Christina Flagg
Assistant Payroll Manager
clflagg@umassp.edu
774-455-7579

Christine Neeser
Payroll Clerk
cneeser@umassp.edu
774-455-7978

Jennifer Zelent
Payroll Clerk
jzelent@umassp.edu
774-455-7596

Retirement

Karen Wilson
Retirement Plan Specialist
kwilson@umassp.edu
774-455-7586