Leadership and Staff

Marty Meehan, Chair

Edward H. D’Alelio, Treasurer and Investment Committee Chairman

James P. Pappas, Governance and Audit Committee Chairman, Secretary and Clerk

Charles J. Pagnam,  cpagnam@umassp.edu
Vice President for Advancement and
Executive Vice President of the Foundation
617 287-5590; fax: 617 287-5591

Ronald Agrella, ragrella@umassp.edu
Director of Digital Media & Strategy
617 287-3071; fax: 617 287-5591

Libby Allen, eallen@umassp.edu
Project Coordinator
617 287-7022; fax: 617 287-5591

Susan Davis, sdavis@umassp.edu
Senior Foundation Associate
774 455-7208; fax: 774 455-7210

Bonnie Edwards, bedwards@umassp.edu
Foundation Accountant
774 455-7214; fax: 774 455-7210

Sandy A. Fisher, Ed.D., sfisher@umassp.edu
Associate Vice President, Advancement Information Services
774 455-7216; fax: 774 455-7210

Carolyn J. Flynn, Esq., cflynn@umassp.edu
General Counsel and Director of Gift Planning
617 287-4092; fax: 617 287-5591

Sarah McDonnell, smcdonnell@umassp.edu
Senior Foundation Associate
617 287-5509; fax: 617 287-5591

Judith A. Murphy, jmurphy@umassp.edu
Associate Vice President and Controller
774 455-7185; fax: 774 455-7210

Sandra Sierra, ssierra@umassp.edu
Administrative Assistant
617 287-4238; fax: 617 287-5591

Dan Swartz, dswartz@umassp.edu
Senior Advancement Systems Developer
774 455-7223; fax: 774 455-7210

Kate Wilkinson, kwilkinson@umassp.edu
Development Director
617 287-7199; fax: 617 287-5591

Chris Youlden, cyoulden@umassp.edu
Senior Financial Analyst
774 455-7218; fax: 774 455-7210