Contact Economic Development

For general questions or additional information about Economic Development, please contact us at:

Economic Development
One Beacon Street, 31st Floor
Boston, MA  02108

Staff

Katie Stebbins
Vice President for Economic Development;
kstebbins@umassp.edu

Lynn Griesemer
Executive Director, UMass Donahue Institute;
Associate Vice President for Economic Development
lgriesemer@donahue.umassp.edu

Abi Barrow
Interim Executive Director, Office of Technology Commercialization & Ventures (OTCV)
abarrow@umassp.edu

Kristin Cormier
Executive Assistant
617-287-4087
kcormier@umassp.edu
 

External Staff Directories

Mass Tech Transfer Center
Abi Barrow
Founding Director

Donahue Institute
Lynn Griesemer
Executive Director

Office of Technology Commercialization and Ventures
Abi Barrow
Interim Executive Director

 

Campus Contacts

UMass Amherst

Jim Capistran
Executive Director, UMass Innovation Institute
capistran@umass.edu

UMass Boston

Edward Lambert
Vice Chancellor for Govt. Relations & Public Affairs
ed.lambert@umb.edu

William Brah
Director, Venture Development Center (VDC)
william.brah@umb.edu

UMass Dartmouth

Tesfay Meressi
Associate Provost for Graduate Studies
tmeressi@umassd.edu

Tobias Stapleton
Interim Vice Chancellor and Director, Advanced Technology Manufacturing Center (ATMC)
tstapleton@umassd.edu

UMass Lowell

Steve Tello
Associate Vice Chancellor, Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
steven_tello@uml.edu

UMass Medical School

Brendan O'Leary
Executive Vice Chancellor, Innovation & Business Development
brendan.oleary@umassmed.edu