Contact the Budget Office

For general questions or additional information about the Budget Office, please contact us at:

Budget Office
UMass President’s Office
333 South Street, Suite 450
budgetoffice@umassp.edu 

Staff

Matthew Gorzkowicz
Associate Vice President for Administration & Finance
MGorzkowicz@umassp.edu
617-287-7062

LeeAnn Pasquini
Director of Budget & Planning
LPasquini@umassp.edu
774-455-7562

Victoria Berg
Sr. Budget Analyst
VBerg@umassp.edu
774-455-7705

Joseph Skrzek
Assistant Budget Director
JSkrzek@umassp.edu
774-455-7587

Eric Gregoire
Sr. Budget Analyst
EGregoire@umassp.edu
774-455-7561

Jessica Quinones
Sr. Budget Analyst
Jquinones@umassp.edu
774-455-7744